Watch “Widmung” on YouTube


Watch  “Je te veux” on YouTube


Watch “Lilacs” on YoutTube




 “It’s been a while since music became my primary language.
The capability and the possibility of the music I feel are enormous.
Throughout my life, music has enabled me to communicate with people worldwide, the people in the past,
and myself.
My mission is to communicate through art.”
~Emiko Sato